Phono https://www.phono.ca ORIGINAL QC HIP-HOP SHOP Sun, 11 Jun 2017 14:38:55 +0000 fr-FR hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 https://www.phono.ca/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-logo_phono-150x150-32x32.png Phono https://www.phono.ca 32 32 Phon-O-PodCast https://www.phono.ca/2017/06/phon-o-podcast/ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 14:30:44 +0000 https://www.phono.ca/?p=5114/ Une pierre angulaire de passer https://www.phono.ca/2017/04/une-pierre-angulaire-de-passer/ Tue, 04 Apr 2017 02:36:59 +0000 https://www.phono.ca/?p=4980/ {(DJDeeMDee)[Phono]}-(One-MACADRAMIEN-Scratch-Mixtape-2016) https://www.phono.ca/2016/11/djdeemdeephono-one-macadramien-scratch-mixtape-2016/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:36:02 +0000 http://www.phono.ca/?p=1425 Dj DMD @ Tape Deck Radio Show @ CHYZ 2016-10-06 https://www.phono.ca/2016/10/tape-deck/ Fri, 07 Oct 2016 21:32:31 +0000 http://www.phono.ca/?p=1419 90’s hiphop (on 8tracks.com) https://www.phono.ca/2016/08/90s-hiphop-on-8tracks-com/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:02:47 +0000 http://www.phono.ca/?p=1286 Persha Pack -The Headlocka https://www.phono.ca/2016/05/persha-pack-the-headlocka/ Mon, 23 May 2016 23:40:10 +0000 http://www.phono.ca/?p=1277 Louis The 3rd – Art For An Eye https://www.phono.ca/2016/05/art-for-an-eye/ Thu, 12 May 2016 13:35:15 +0000 http://www.phono.ca/?p=1264 DJDMD_2016-01-09Dernier_Pratique-Avant_Le_Show_Back in tha Dayz: Party like it’s ’93 again! https://www.phono.ca/2016/01/djdmd_2016-01-09dernier_pratique-avant_le_show_back-in-tha-dayz-party-like-its-93-again/ Mon, 25 Jan 2016 04:23:01 +0000 http://www.phono.ca/?p=1249 Black Eye by Louis The 3rd https://www.phono.ca/2015/12/black-eye-by-louis-3rd/ Sat, 19 Dec 2015 12:40:00 +0000 http://www.phono.ca/2015/12/black-eye-by-louis-3rd/ DJ DMD-Phono_I’M JUST A NO ONE 2015-11-29 https://www.phono.ca/2015/11/dj-dmd-phonoim-just-no-one-2015-11-29/ Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:48:00 +0000 http://www.phono.ca/2015/11/dj-dmd-phonoim-just-no-one-2015-11-29/